Contact

Cambridge Centre is located at:

355 Hespeler Road Cambridge, Ontario N1R 6B3

Guest services can be reached by telephone at
519 624-9415.

For other inquiries contact our administrative office staff:

Monique Marceau
General Manager
mmarceau@morguard.com

Tracy Leonard
Marketing Director
tleonard@morguard.com

Weston Cordeiro
Operations Manager
wcordeiro@morguard.com

Jackie Delaney Walker
Specialty Leasing Manager
jwalker@morguard.com

Storme Viggers
Property Accountant
sviggers@morguard.com

Barb Holtz
Administrative Assistant
bholtz@morguard.com

Vicki Daub
Guest Services Supervisor
vdaub@morguard.com

 

Hwy 401 Westbound from Toronto
Exit 282, Hwy 24 South
Turn left onto Hwy 24
Travel southbound on Hwy 24
Cambridge Centre is located at Hwy 24 and Bishop Street

Hwy 401 Eastbound from London
Exit 282, Hwy 24 South
Turn right onto Hwy 24
Travel southbound on Hwy 24
Cambridge Centre is located at Hwy 24 and Bishop Street

Back to top

SIGN-UP FOR OUR E-NEWSLETTER

* indicates required
Opt-in *